(305) 595-1450

happy and smiling dog looking at the camera
images/contact/happy-dog-smiling.jpg

Testimonials

We love hearing from our clients! Send us an email letting us know how we are doing! Our staff gets treats based on positive feedback!

I am very pleased with this vet! My dog stud has been going to your clinic for a while. You guys are very helpful. Thank you for everything

F.C. with Sam 07/25/14

All at Sabal Chase Animal Clinic--It was such a pleasure to bring in a healthy animal for his annual check-up. But even when one of them is sick, you are all so gentle and affectionate with him or her (and patient with his or her mother) that it makes it all easier. Today, though, I realized that two of the best things about Sabal Chase AC are that (a) you inspire absolute trust; I know you recommend only what you truly feel is the best for my babies and won't recommend anything they don't need, and (b) you never miss an opportunity to educate; I always learn something about animals and their care when we visit.

L.B. with Brando 10/20/14

Best clinic in Miami! Best vet I have ever been to. Very thorough and caring. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and happy to help. I'm a life time Sabal chase animal clinic client!

K.R. with Pugsley 10/28/14

Today I took my kitten Nala to your vet because I had read reviews on you guys being so thorough when explaining everything and so nice. It ended up being everything the reviews said. Wendy and Tsa were extremely nice and helpful considering it's my first kitten. The doctor was very nice and explained everything and answered all my questions. Love this place.

A.L. with Nala

We have been coming here for years, and this is the first time we bring in our family dog. So far the visit is going better than we had expected.Thank you

G.R. 10/13/14

I adopted my 3 year old baby girl a week ago and got referred to Sabal chase from a friend that brings her puppy. BEST experience I have ever had a vet office. The staff was GREAT and the Doctor himself came in and was very nice! and thorough with every explanation. Will definitely refer and continue the services here! Thank you all!

V.M. with Sasha 10/24/14

Coral has been coming in for about 8 or 9 months now and every time we visit the staff is always extremely nice. Even though my dog is a pit bull you guys don't treat her any differently than any other dog despite their bad reputations. Coral also loves the entire staff especially when they rub her belly and give her treats. Thank you for everything that you do not just for coral but for all the pets that enter in this clinic.

S.S with Coral 10/17/14

We love Sabal Chase Animal Clinic for numerous reasons. First, the staff is kind and friendly. Also, Dr. Kupkee is AMAZING. He is great with our dog and he is extremely knowledgeable!!! Today, we came in and since Dr. Kupkee was out, we had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Rose. She is equally incredible and knowledgeable. We are so happy with our experience here and our doggie loves them too!

S.V with Toby

Today my bulldog Preston had his semi-annual check-up and as always , the people at sabal chase , were amazing! They are so caring for Preston that he doesn't even know where he's at!! He practically runs in the door when we arrive! Thanks!!

J.S. with Presto 10/10/14

Today I took my kitten Nala to your vet because I had read reviews on you guys being so thorough when explaining everything and so nice. It ended up being everything the reviews said. Wendy and Tsa were extremely nice and helpful considering it's my first kitten. The doctor was very nice and explained everything and answered all my questions. Love this place.

A.L. with Nala

I came in for my appointment today. Wow what an experience! The staff was super helpful and very friendly. They helped me pick out food and shampoo for my dog as well many other tips. I Definitely will be telling my friends about Sabal chase. Many thanks again!

M.C. with Suky

Thanks for taking care of both of ours boys specifically Max today with his UTI. You guys always give us good service and peace of mind and we appreciate it!

R.D. with Max

Thank you Dr. KUPKEE for taking good care of my Max. Hes our handsome nine year old and I always feel at ease when I bring you with concerns of mine regarding him. I truly appreciate your line of work and I thank Edel everyday for recommending you to me. Thank you!

E.D. with Max

I've been going to this vet for a year and they have taken amazing care of my dog. I have no complaints and would recommend them to anyone with an animal.

J.B. with Chewy

The service was great! Thank you

I.S. with Maximus

Great place!! Awesome with my dog Abby. I've gone to other places and always find myself coming back here because they are just feel so welcoming and just plain awesome.

J.C. with Abby

This is our second visit to Sabal Chase Animal Clinic with our boxer Murphy. Dr. Kupkee along with all his staff have been great. Although our poor Murphy was very sick we were glad to know he was in good hands. Dr. Kupkee made sure to explain all the procedures that were being done. Thank you.

J.G. with Murphy

Thank you guys so much for all that you have done for Kona. Everyone is always very nice and makes sure to take their time explaining procedures to me and making sure I am getting the most for my money while taking good care or my dog. I'll be coming here for awhile!

J.J. with Kona

Just wanted to send Dr. Rose a heart-felt thanks for how well Bettina is doing now. She is continuing to take the Selegiline and Zylkeen, and is doing fabulously on that combo, along with her fish oil and joint supplements. I take her out for a walk around the block on most evenings, and she enjoys time to sniff around in the process. Carina also noticed how peppy she looks now. She doesn't let me get away with not giving her treats, especially after she offers me her paw, and I better keep her meal schedule or else. :) So thanks for giving my Bettina back to me. Her personality is shining through now that she's not so nervous and out of it.

L.A. with Bettina

Dear SCAC, Today was Lightnings first Dr.'s visit and we are glad to say the Clinic staff was patient friendly at all times. The doctor was very informative and glad to answer any questions or concerns. Warm Regards,

Ericka and Lightning
Image

Contact Information

Contact Information

Phone Number (305) 595-1450
Email scac10710@gmail.com
Visit Us 10710 SW 113th Pl. Miami, FL 33176
reviews icon